RSS

Missing in Action

01 Jul

Sorry for the lack of any posts in the last few months … sometimes life just gets in the way. Hopefully now I am a little more organised and get some more posts out there for you to read. I have about 10 poems in a draft form that hopefully will be completed very soon (some sooner than others).

I am also still working on the next part to Chapter Two in my story. I have written a first draft up to about chapter six, but I wasn’t sure (and originally unhappy) about how to write chapter two and this is why I have been held up. After I manage to extract this part of chapter two I am hopefully to release at least a new part each week.

Again sorry for the lack of posts of late, I will start to aim to publish at least one poem and one part of my book each week from now on.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on Monday 1st July, 2013 in Comments

 

Tags: , ,

One response to “Missing in Action

  1. Chatty Owl

    Tuesday 2nd July, 2013 at 6:17 pm

    We are not going anywhere, take your time. That said, looking forward to seeing your poems!

     

Don't be shy, write a lil' somethin' somethin' ... I won't bite (today)!

 
