RSS

April Challenge (Poetry)

01 Apr

Well as you may have gathered I have started writing on 20 Lines a Day, and although I am trying to keep my poetry largely on this blog and use 20 Lines to explore my short story creativity, I enjoy the challenges that they post on there.  The current challenge for April is to write a poem on the first April and then review, improve and expand upon the poem each day of April.  The idea is to not write 30 ordinary poems each day of April but write one excellent poem for April (a little different than the regular idea).

So read, critique and comment on my poem.  Not sure I will revise it each day, but will revise it regularly throughout April.  Please have a read and hopefully you enjoy it.

http://anexerciseindiscipline.com/2013/04/01/april-challenge-day-one/

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on Monday 1st April, 2013 in Challenge, Comments, Poetry

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Don't be shy, write a lil' somethin' somethin' ... I won't bite (today)!

 
