RSS

Forget Friday

02 Nov

A quick little poem I wrote for today’s time sheet reminder.  I promise I’ll post some of my better poems on here very soon (have about 20 poems written on paper at home demanding that I type them up for your eyes to devour). Enjoy!

Another Friday is upon us,
You all know what it means,
Just do it, no need to cuss
Or carry on like drag queens.

Is there a need to even say?
Surely by now you can grasp
Failure to comply equals no pay.
Now do it, or you’ll be an asp.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on Friday 2nd November, 2012 in Poetry

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Don't be shy, write a lil' somethin' somethin' ... I won't bite (today)!

 
